Westborough Staff

If you want to contact any of the staff please feel free to email the school (mark your email with “FAO” followed by the name of the member of staff you want to contact). Don’t forget to include your name, contact number and a brief explanation of the nature of your enquiry.


HeadteacherMrs Jennifer Napper
Deputy HeadteacherMrs Gill Sweasey
Deputy HeadteacherMiss Anna Du Quesnay
Deputy HeadteacherMrs Helen Kilkenny
Acting Deputy HeadteacherMrs Lynette Melotte
Assistant HeadteacherMr Saghir Aziz
Assistant HeadteacherMr Ismail Patel
Assistant HeadteacherMr Usman Ali
Assistant HeadteacherMiss Ceri Long
Business ManagerMrs Maria Muhammed
Headteachers PAMrs Fiona Sharp

Team Leaders

EnglishMiss Rosie Whitham
MathematicsMr Usman Younus
ScienceMr Mohammed Khan
Additional Needs (SENCo)Miss Ceri Long
Business & EthicsMr Lukman Patel
Creative ArtsMrs Rachel Dinnewell
HumanitiesMr Christopher Hooper
ICT/ComputingMr Nazam Arif
Modern Foreign LanguagesMiss Robyn Williams
Physical EducationMr Craig Johnson